Broadcast Of IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony And Live Streaming Of Matches

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony

The IPL 2017 ceremony will be held on the day of the first match. The opening ceremony start date is expected to be April 5th, 2017 as the Indian Premier League matches start on the same date. There is no news yet about the celebrity who is going to perform in the opening ceremony. Like the opening ceremony of the IPL 2016 in which Deepika Padukone is performed, IPL 2017 is also going to inaugurate with one of the famous Indian celebrity. This is going to be the 10th IPL in the history. The first IPL was conducted back in 2008.

You may also read: IPL 2017 Schedule,TimeTable And Matches List

Opening ceremony of IPL 2017 with live streaming video will be shown here. Opening ceremony time and venue is decided by the Indian Premier League Commitee.

You may also read: Auction Date And Venue Of Vivo IPL 10 of 2017

Watch Live Broadcast Streaming Of IPL 2017 Matches on-line

You can watch the fascinating matches if IPL 10th edition on the following channels.

Sky Sports in UK

Sony Max, Sony ESPN and Sony Six in India

Maasranga in Bangladesh

Geosuper in Pakistan Supersport in Africa

Sportsmax in Caribbean

Sony six andSet Max in Bhutan

Spostsnet in Canada

Sky sport in New Zealand

Astro in Malaysia

PCCW in Hong Kong


Astro in Brunei

Sony Max and Sony Six in Nepal in Australia

Singtel and StarHub in Singapore

Carlton Sports Network in Sri Lanka

OSN in The Middle East and North Africa

Powered by Blogger.